FOLLOW ME

Follow me into the forest...

Follow me, into the darkness, into the heart of the forest.
Where I can hear every move you make, but still no soul can hear a thing.
You look at me and smile, I start running and you're not far behind.
You can hear my whisper but only I can hear you fall.
I stop, I look around.
In the middle of the night I hear the drops falling to the ground.
Not a soul will know. How your blood fell to the ground that night.
I hear the sound of a knife to my skin. I feel the warmth of the blood reaching down my skin.
I take your hand, look into your eyes and smile. You look back, smile, and whisper goodbye.
Only I can hear that whisper, only two will know. Only we can close our eyes together and open them again in the afterlife.
Where our love finally can blossom and sing high to the skies. Where we will live forever. Together You and I.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0